Rendez-Vous 2017 Tall Ships Regatta


    Organised by Sail Training International 
    in association with Le Rendez-Vous Naval de Quebec


Race dates

Royal Greenwich, UK Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 April

Race 1 - Torbay, UK, Start Line (Race Start Partner) Wednesday 19 April

Sines, Portugal Saturday 29 April to Monday 1 May

Race 2
(48 hour stop-over in Las Palmas, Canary Islands) Monday 1 May

Bermuda Thursday 1 June to Monday 5 June

Race 3 Monday 5 June to Saturday 17 June

Boston, USA Saturday 17 to Thursday 22 June 

Race 4 Thursday 22 June to Friday 30 June

Southern Gulf Friday 30 June to Monday 3 July 

Northern Gulf   Friday 7 July to Sunday 9 July 

St Lawrence River Ports Friday 14 July to Sunday 16 July 

Great Lakes Flotilla Friday 30 June to Monday 17 July 

Quebec City, Canada Tuesday 18 July to Sunday 23 July 

Outport Programme  Saturday 29 July to Sunday 20 August

Halifax, Canada  Saturday 29 July to Tuesday 1 August

Race 5 Tuesday 1 August Thursday 31 August
Le Havre, France Thursday 31 August to Sunday 3 September